Greenpages, Envronment and Water Sector Online Directory
28th Edition 2020

New Zealand's Infrastructure, Water and Environment Directory

Browse by Company Name
HARRISON GRIERSON

HARRISON GRIERSON

Mailing
Address
PO Box 5760, Wellesley Street
Auckland, 1141
96 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell
Auckland, 1052
Contact
Ph: 09 917 5000
Email: s.jones@harrisongrierson.com
Website: www.harrisongrierson.com
Contact: Steve Jones (General Manager Buildings & Infrastructure)
 
Branches:


Hamilton:Level 2, 678 Victoria Street
HAMILTON 3204,
Contact : Ben Inger
Email: b.inger@harrisongrierson.com

Tauranga:PO Box 13 025, Level 1, 60 Spring Street
TAURANGA 3110
Ph: 07 578 0023
Contact : David Napier
Email: d.napier@harrisongrierson.com

Wellington:PO Box 2313, Corporate Mail Centre, 16 Gilmer Terrace
WELLINGTON 6011,
Contact : Colin Gerrard
Email: c.gerrard@harrisongrierson.com

Christchurch:PO Box 4283, Level 1, 351 Lincoln Road, Addington
CHRISTCHURCH 8024,
Contact : Mike Tottman
Email: m.tottman@harrisongrierson.com

Queenstown:Level 2, 32 Rees Street
QUEENSTOWN 9300,
Contact : Alistair Snow
Email: a.snow@harrisongrierson.com
 
Company Profile
Company Profile :

Harrison Grierson is a leading New Zealand engineering and design company offering strategic advice and providing multi-disciplinary professional services including engineering, surveying, planning, urban design and landscape architecture. Harrison Grierson works in four key market sectors: Land and Buildings, Water and the Environment, Utilities and Transport throughout New Zealand and the South Pacific. Founded in 1885, Harrison Grierson has over 400 employees, with offices in Auckland, Auckland Airport, Hamilton,Tauranga, Whakatane, Wellington, Christchurch and Queenstown.


The New Zealand Infrastructure, Water & Environment Directory wishes to acknowledge the support of the partnering organsations involved with NZGreenpages

  • IPENZ Engineers New Zealand
  • Connexis
  • New Zealand Contractors Federation
  • Water New Zealand
Copyright 2020, Water New Zealand